gallery-us-car-industry-0031

Kool Keith on the Auto situation:

Realistically expect my gross is twenty times your checks
Triple that diamond around your necks, besides I hate cars
You feel the turbulence, fasten seatbelts, close your vents
Rugged horsepower, M-20-F, executive manifestin you a lesson
False representation’ll leave y’all sweatin in the train station
Remember I’m blacker than your used Acura
That’s why I laugh at ya
like a anorexic model on the crack bottle
Y’all play Frankie Beverly I’m in the future with a phaser network
I bet ya I’ll make your beck hurt
Endorsements from the universities can’t stop my abilities
Financial trainin on the campus
Sock ya like ? did Kurt Rambis
Fax you that flight number, stand by frequency
Don’t mess with me
(Keith Turbo) Pontiac, GTO
(Keith Turbo) Pontiac, GTO
(Keith Turbo) Pontiac, GTO
(Keith Turbo) Pontiac, GTO

gallery-michigan-auto-ind-014

